Location, Location, Location!

It’s true that Location really does matter.  On the topic of location, I am Guest Blogging for the Bumbles while they are traveling on vacation.  You can read my blog post here about how I convinced them to add Joshua Tree National Park to their list of places to visit.

I have another location issue to share with you my readers.  I am in the process of moving my blog to a self hosted WordPress blog located here.  So be sure to bookmark it and subscribe to the new feed so that you don’t miss any of my wonderful photographs.

That’s all I have to say for now.  But make sure you click on over to the Bumbles first.  Have a scent-sational day!

 

Do you have past summer vacations on video, why not have them transferred over to DVD.

iMemories - Preserve Your Memories on DVD

Leave a Reply

